Editor Board


e-ISSN: 2333 - 9039


Dr. Abhishek Gupta, SardarSwaran Singh National Institute of Renewable Energy, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy, Govt. of India
E-mail: iloveindia1909@gmail.com

Dr. Yin Maung Maung, Lecturer of Physics, Department at Yangon University in Myanmar, Myanmar
E-mail: dryinmgmg@gmail.com

Dr. Zahéra Mekkioui, Dept. of Physics, University of Tlemcen, Algeria
E-mail: z_mekkioui@yahoo.fr

Dr. S.CHITRA, Assistant Professor in Chemistry, Dept. of Chemistry, A.K.T. Memorial College of Engineering and Technology, India
E-mail: chitchem@rediffmail.com

Dr. Kamran Ghasemzadeh, Assistant proffesor, Urmia university of technology, Urmia, Iran
E-mail: kamran.ghasemzadeh@uut.ac.ir

Dr. V. ANANTHASWAMY, Assistant Professor, The Madura College, India
E-mail: ananthu9777@rediffmail.com

Dr. Sunil Kumar, Department of Mathematics, National Institute of Technology, India
E-mail: skumar.math@nitjsr.ac.in





















© Copyright World Journal of Arts, Commerce and Sciences • All rights reserved.